WOMEN’S INTERNATIONAL FRIENDLY MATCH PREVIEW: MéXICO VS. CANADA

© Photo by Hector Vivas/Getty Images Game: México vs. Canada Load Error Date: Saturday, November 27th Time: 12:00 p.m. Eastern, 11:00 a.m. Central, 9:00 a.m. Pacific, 5:00 p.m. UTC Venue: Centro de Alto Rendimiento (Ciudad de México, CDMX) Television: None Streaming: https://www.facebook.com/MiSeleccionMX/ All-time record: México and Canada have faced off 32 time...

Source: